Main Contacts

Staff Member Direct Line Email
Randy Craig, AACI, P.App 778-571-3033
Edric Lum, AACI, P.App 778-571-3038
Henry Wang, AACI, P.App, MBA       778-945-3048   
Brent Langill, BA - AIC Candidate (IC&I) 778-571-3037
Eric Yuen, BA - AIC Candidate (IC&I)   778-571-3036  eric@hclg.ca 
Sukh Dhaliwal, BA - AIC Candidate (IC&I)   778-571-3035  sukh@hclg.ca
Alvin Ou, BA - AIC Candidate (IC&I) 778-571-3039  alvin@hclg.ca 
Daniel Holker, MBA - AIC Candidate (IC&I) 778-571-3032  daniel@hclg.ca 
Tamiko Fry, BA, CRA - Residential Division Manager 778-945-3047
Wen Zhu, B.Eng - AIC Candidate (Residential) 778-945-3043

 wen@hclg.ca               

Barinder Dhillon, B. SC - AIC Candidate (Residential) 778-945-3046

 barinder@hclg.ca

Scott Lee, BA - AIC Candidate (Residential) 778-945-3049  scott@hclg.ca 
Dennis Chan, BA - AIC Candidate (Residential) 778-945-3041  dennis@hclg.ca 
Judith Washington, BSc - AIC Candidate (Residential) 778-945-3045  judith@hclg.ca 
Kenna Snow - Accounting 778-571-3034
Wendy Liderth - Administration  778-571-2321